Board of Directors - 2018 

Board of directors are voted into office by the general membership at the first members meeting of each November and start their service on January 1st of the next year. President and President Elect serve for two years. Past President, Recording Secretary, Membership Secretary and Treasurer serve for one year. Elected Board members serve for three years.


President - Lance Morehouse - Sherwood Community Services

President Elect - Darin Persinger - Persinger Group

Past President - Doug Warren - Larsen Financial

Recording Secretary - Laana Larsen - Lake Stevens Fire District

Membership Secretary - Kim Daughtry - Rehabber Extraordinaire

Treasurer - Lynn Wise - Take Shape for Life

Board Members

Staci Lindstrand - Heritage Bank - Expires 2018

Open Position - Expires 2018

Ilene Levering - American Cancer Society/Relay for Life - Expires 2019

Rick O'Brien - NW Security & Sound - Expires 2019

Christine Egelstad - Ace Hardware - Expires 2020

Scott Smith - Craven Insurance - Expires 2019

Juanita Williams - Williams Real Estate - Expires 2020


BROUGHT TO YOU BY our Sponsors:
and our Partners:             
Join   |   Directory   |   Newsletter   |   Contact Us
Icons made by Freepik from is licensed by CC BY 3.0
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software